Article co-authored by Abraham Palmer accepted for publication in Psychopharmacology

The article, “The Latent Structure of Impulsivity: Impulsive Choice, Impulsive Action, and Impulsive Personality Traits”, was accepted for publication in Psychopharmacology. Authors include James MacKillop, Jessica Weafer, Joshua Gray, Assaf Oshri, Abraham Palmer, and Harriet de Wit.

Posted under: Publications

Comments are closed.