Manuscript accepted in Molecular Psychiatry

The manuscript titled "Polygenic Contributions to Performance on the Balloon Analogue Risk Task" was accepted in Molecular Psychiatry.

Authors include Erika Nurmi, Christopher Laughlin, Harriet de Wit, Abraham Palmer, James MacKillop, Tyrone Cannon, Robert Bilder, Eliza Congdon, Fred Sabb, Lauren Seaman, Jude McElroy, Mark Libowitz, Jessica Weafer, Joshua Gray, Andy Dean, Gerhard Hellemann, and Edythe London.

DOI: 10.1038/s41380-023-02123-x641

The final citation details will be added as soon as they are available.

Molecular Psychiatry (2023) online ahead of print. (Aug. 15)